Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Simon Ambler

Simon Ambler

Chairman

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 625808

Home: simon.ambler@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham West & Ewshot
photo of Chris Axam

Chris Axam

5 Bowenhurst Gardens, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hant, GU52 6NB

Home: chris.axam@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham East
photo of Stuart Bailey

Stuart Bailey

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 674379

Home: stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley East
photo of Brian Blewett

Brian Blewett

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01276 509146

Home: brian.blewett@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blackwater & Hawley
photo of Mark Butcher

Mark Butcher

c/o Hart District Council, Civic Offices, Fleet, Hants, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07746 189321

Home: mark.butcher@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Fleet Central
photo of Gill Butler

Gill Butler

c/o Hart District Council, Civic Offices, Fleet, Hants, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 786108

Home: gill.butler@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham East
photo of Tony Clarke

Tony Clarke

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 627547

Home: tony.clarke@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham West & Ewshot
photo of Selena Coburn

Selena Coburn

c/o Hart District Council, Civic Offices, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4AE

Home: selena.coburn@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Hook
photo of Graham Cockarill

Graham Cockarill

Portfolio Holder for Place

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07528 779573

Home: graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley East
photo of Tina Collins

Tina Collins

c/o Hart District Council, Civic Offices, Fleet, Hants, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 624096

Home mobile: 07939 149068

Home: tina.collins@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham West & Ewshot
photo of Dr Anne Crampton

Dr Anne Crampton

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01189 731567

Home: anne.crampton@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Hartley Wintney
photo of Gerry Crisp

Gerry Crisp

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07717 211335

Home: gerry.crisp@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley West
photo of Ken Crookes

Ken Crookes

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01256 702170

Home: kenneth.crookes@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Odiham
photo of Katie Davies

Katie Davies

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: katie.davies@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Fleet Central
photo of Angela Delaney

Angela Delaney

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: angela.delaney@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Fleet West
photo of Chris Dorn

Chris Dorn

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07973 822206

Home: chris.dorn@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Odiham
photo of Alex Drage

Alex Drage

c/o Hart District Council, Civic Offices, Fleet, Hants, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07796 136490

Home: alex.drage@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blackwater & Hawley
photo of Spencer Farmer

Spencer Farmer

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07766 641967

Home: spencer.farmer@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Hartley Wintney
photo of Steve Forster

Steve Forster

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07712 695461

Home: steve.forster@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Fleet West
photo of Robert Harward

Robert Harward

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 873492

Home: robert.harward@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blackwater & Hawley
photo of John Kennett

John Kennett

South Warnborough Lodge, Lees Hill, South Warnborough, RG29 1RQ

Home: 01256 862203

Home: john.kennett@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Odiham
photo of Sara Kinnell

Sara Kinnell

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 693509

Home: sara.kinnell@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Fleet West
photo of Roger Lamb

Roger Lamb

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Work mobile: 07917624187

Work: roger.lamb@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley West
photo of David Neighbour

David Neighbour

Leader

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07540 607028

Home: david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley East
photo of Alan Oliver

Alan Oliver

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 679235

Home: alan.oliver@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Fleet Central
photo of Richard Quarterman

Richard Quarterman

Portfolio Holder for Commercialisation

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07445 077277

Home: richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Yateley West
photo of James Radley

James Radley

Deputy Leader

63A Sandy Lane, Church Crookham, GU52 8BX

Home: 01252 628751

Home: james.radley@hart.gov.uk

Community Campaign Hart Crookham East
photo of Dermot Smith

Dermot Smith

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07368 514283

Home: dermot.smith@hart.gov.uk

Independent Hook
photo of Tim Southern

Tim Southern

Inglewood, Arrow Lane, Hartley Wintney, RG27 8LR

Home: 01252 843460

Home: tim.southern@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Hartley Wintney
photo of Sharyn Wheale

Sharyn Wheale

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01252 616080

Home: sharyn.wheale@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Fleet East
photo of Peter Wildsmith

Peter Wildsmith

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07501 439660

Home: peter.wildsmith@hart.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fleet East
photo of Jane Worlock

Jane Worlock

Vice Chairman

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home: 01256 764303

Home mobile: 07887 502384

Home: jane.worlock@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Hook
photo of Jonathan Wright

Jonathan Wright

c/o Hart District Council, Harlington Way, Fleet, GU51 4AE

Home mobile: 07909 797167

Home: Jonathan.wright@hart.gov.uk

Conservative Fleet East