Contact details

Cabinet

Stuart Bailey

57 Hall Lane
Yateley
Hampshire
GU47 6HP

01252 674379

stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Tony Clarke

2 Hitches Lane
Crookham Village
Fleet
GU51 5SW

01252 627547

tony.clarke@hart.gov.uk

Graham Cockarill

32 Blaire Park
Yateley
Hampshire
GU46 7QP

07528 779573

graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Sara Kinnell

8 Waleron Road
Elvetham Heath
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 1GD

01252 693509

sara.kinnell@hart.gov.uk

David Neighbour (Leader)

41 Foxley Drive
Frogmore
Blackwater
GU17 0UT

07540 607028

david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Alan Oliver

14 Leawood Road
Fleet
GU51 5AL

01252 679235

alan.oliver@hart.gov.uk

Richard Quarterman

Moor Place
34 Moulsham Lane
Yateley
Hampshire
GU46 7QY

07445 077277

richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

James Radley

63A Sandy Lane
Church Crookham
GU52 8BX

01252 628751

james.radley@hart.gov.uk