Contact details

Cabinet

Stuart Bailey

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 674379

stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Tony Clarke

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 627547

tony.clarke@hart.gov.uk

Graham Cockarill

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07528 779573

graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Sara Kinnell

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 693509

sara.kinnell@hart.gov.uk

David Neighbour (Leader)

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07540 607028

david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Alan Oliver

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 679235

alan.oliver@hart.gov.uk

Richard Quarterman

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07445 077277

richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

James Radley

63A Sandy Lane
Church Crookham
GU52 8BX

01252 628751

james.radley@hart.gov.uk