Contact details

Planning Committee

Simon Ambler

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 625808

simon.ambler@hart.gov.uk

Brian Blewett

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01276 509146

brian.blewett@hart.gov.uk

Graham Cockarill

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07528 779573

graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Angela Delaney

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

angela.delaney@hart.gov.uk

John Kennett

South Warnborough Lodge
Lees Hill
South Warnborough
RG29 1RQ

01256 862203

john.kennett@hart.gov.uk

Alan Oliver (Chairman)

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 679235

alan.oliver@hart.gov.uk

Richard Quarterman

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07445 077277

richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

James Radley

63A Sandy Lane
Church Crookham
GU52 8BX

01252 628751

james.radley@hart.gov.uk

Tim Southern

Inglewood
Arrow Lane
Hartley Wintney
RG27 8LR

01252 843460

tim.southern@hart.gov.uk

Sharyn Wheale

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 616080

sharyn.wheale@hart.gov.uk

Jane Worlock

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01256 764303
07887 502384

jane.worlock@hart.gov.uk