Contact details

Audit Committee

Chris Axam (Chairman)

5 Bowenhurst Gardens
Church Crookham
Fleet
Hant
GU52 6NB

chris.axam@hart.gov.uk

Brian Blewett

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01276 509146

brian.blewett@hart.gov.uk

Ken Crookes

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01256 702170

kenneth.crookes@hart.gov.uk

Katie Davies

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

katie.davies@hart.gov.uk

Spencer Farmer

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 4AE

07766 641967

spencer.farmer@hart.gov.uk

Tim Southern

Inglewood
Arrow Lane
Hartley Wintney
RG27 8LR

01252 843460

tim.southern@hart.gov.uk

Peter Wildsmith

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07501 439660

peter.wildsmith@hart.gov.uk