Contact details

Councillors

Simon Ambler

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 625808

simon.ambler@hart.gov.uk

Chris Axam

5 Bowenhurst Gardens
Church Crookham
Fleet
Hant
GU52 6NB

chris.axam@hart.gov.uk

Stuart Bailey

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 674379

stuart.bailey@hart.gov.uk

Brian Blewett

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01276 509146

brian.blewett@hart.gov.uk

Mark Butcher

c/o Hart District Council
Civic Offices
Fleet
Hants
GU51 4AE

07746 189321

mark.butcher@hart.gov.uk

Gill Butler

c/o Hart District Council
Civic Offices
Fleet
Hants
GU51 4AE

01252 786108

gill.butler@hart.gov.uk

Tony Clarke

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 627547

tony.clarke@hart.gov.uk

Selena Coburn

c/o Hart District Council
Civic Offices
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 4AE

selena.coburn@hart.gov.uk

Graham Cockarill

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07528 779573

graham.cockarill@hart.gov.uk

Tina Collins

c/o Hart District Council
Civic Offices
Fleet
Hants
GU51 4AE

01252 624096
07939 149068

tina.collins@hart.gov.uk

Dr Anne Crampton

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01189 731567

anne.crampton@hart.gov.uk

Gerry Crisp

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07717 211335

gerry.crisp@hart.gov.uk

Ken Crookes

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01256 702170

kenneth.crookes@hart.gov.uk

Katie Davies

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

katie.davies@hart.gov.uk

Angela Delaney

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

angela.delaney@hart.gov.uk

Chris Dorn

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07973 822206

chris.dorn@hart.gov.uk

Alex Drage

c/o Hart District Council
Civic Offices
Fleet
Hants
GU51 4AE

07796 136490

alex.drage@hart.gov.uk

Spencer Farmer

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 4AE

07766 641967

spencer.farmer@hart.gov.uk

Steve Forster

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07712 695461

steve.forster@hart.gov.uk

Robert Harward

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 873492

robert.harward@hart.gov.uk

John Kennett

South Warnborough Lodge
Lees Hill
South Warnborough
RG29 1RQ

01256 862203

john.kennett@hart.gov.uk

Sara Kinnell

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 693509

sara.kinnell@hart.gov.uk

Roger Lamb

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07917624187

roger.lamb@hart.gov.uk

David Neighbour

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07540 607028

david.neighbour@hart.gov.uk

Alan Oliver

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 679235

alan.oliver@hart.gov.uk

Richard Quarterman

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07445 077277

richard.quarterman@hart.gov.uk

James Radley

63A Sandy Lane
Church Crookham
GU52 8BX

01252 628751

james.radley@hart.gov.uk

Dermot Smith

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07368 514283

dermot.smith@hart.gov.uk

Tim Southern

Inglewood
Arrow Lane
Hartley Wintney
RG27 8LR

01252 843460

tim.southern@hart.gov.uk

Sharyn Wheale

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01252 616080

sharyn.wheale@hart.gov.uk

Peter Wildsmith

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07501 439660

peter.wildsmith@hart.gov.uk

Jane Worlock

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

01256 764303
07887 502384

jane.worlock@hart.gov.uk

Jonathan Wright

c/o Hart District Council
Harlington Way
Fleet
GU51 4AE

07909 797167

Jonathan.wright@hart.gov.uk